Official AEC return 28765

Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)

Associated Entity Return · financial year 2013–14 · reference SSYV9

Current name in register: Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch) · AEC entity 18778. Historical names are preserved rather than rewritten.

Threshold reported on this return
$12,400
Amendment number in itemised receipt data
0
Source snapshot
2026-09-08 · AEC annual returns of associated entities, row 2,140 (export table “AnnualAssociatedEntity”)

Return-level measures

Each row is its own reported measure. Totals and their itemised/subcategory amounts overlap and must not be added together. Payments, expenditure and donations have different source definitions.

As reported in this 2013-14 associated entity return
MeasureNominal AUD
Total receipts$12,498,534
Total payments$12,568,499
Total debts$1,695,953
Itemised receipts$10,247,981
Itemised debts$1,586,904
Itemised discretionary benefits$0
Itemised capital contributions$0

Itemised records

17 records in the available receipt/donation/debt/benefit/contribution lists. This need not equal every return-level measure: thresholds, definitions and reporting coverage differ.

Receipt type not specified · Itemised debt (not a donation)

Individual source records · no donor/recipient reconciliation implied
Other partyCategory / periodAmountSource
Beacon Real Estate
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$233,203
Record details
Return 28765
Bunnings
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$520,354
Record details
Return 28765
Coles Logistics
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$254,597
Record details
Return 28765
Coles Supermarkets
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$2,284,790
Record details
Return 28765
Colliers International
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$648,213
Record details
Return 28765
Kmart Australia Ltd
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$565,342
Record details
Return 28765
Myer Queensland Stores
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$260,552
Record details
Return 28765
SDA National Office
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$51,281
Record details
Return 28765
Target Australia Ltd
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$365,734
Record details
Return 28765
Woolworths Ltd
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$5,063,915
Record details
Return 28765
Australian Taxation Office
Creditor · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Itemised debt (not a donation)
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$305,091
Record details
Return 28765
BDO (QLD) Pty Ltd
Creditor · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Itemised debt (not a donation)
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$17,299
Record details
Return 28765
BDO Audit (QLD) Pty Ltd
Creditor · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Itemised debt (not a donation)
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$38,526
Record details
Return 28765
Custom Service Leasing Pty Ltd
Creditor · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Itemised debt (not a donation)
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$14,960
Record details
Return 28765
Employee entitlements
Creditor · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Itemised debt (not a donation)
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$1,163,213
Record details
Return 28765
Office of State Revenue
Creditor · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Itemised debt (not a donation)
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$15,283
Record details
Return 28765
Retail Employees Superannuation Trust
Creditor · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Itemised debt (not a donation)
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$32,532
Record details
Return 28765