AEC entity 18778 · Annual financial disclosures

Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)

This profile follows an official AEC entity ID. Historical reported names can differ, and other entities can share the same displayed name.

Names attached to this official ID

$10,247,981

2013-14 · Receipts/debts reported by this entity · Receipt type not specified · Associated Entity Return

10 source records. Sum of the selected source records only; donor and recipient reports are never added together.

Reported relationships

Showing 6 of 6 relationships in this selected scope. Identified counterparties group by AEC ID; records without IDs remain separate. Arrows follow the reported direction, not inferred influence. Debt arrows indicate an amount owed.

Woolworths Ltd → Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)

$5,063,915

1 source record · Explore counterparty

Bunnings → Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)

$3,990,817

5 source records · Explore counterparty

Colliers International → Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)

$648,213

1 source record · Explore counterparty

Myer Queensland Stores → Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)

$260,552

1 source record · Explore counterparty

Beacon Real Estate → Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)

$233,203

1 source record · Explore counterparty

SDA National Office → Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)

$51,281

1 source record · Explore counterparty

Use the complete record table below for every source line and return link.

Across reporting years

Receipt type not specified · Associated Entity Return · 1998–99 to 2024–25. Each year is a separate reporting period; values are nominal AUD. Blank years mean no matched records, not zero. Potentially overlapping returns have no combined bar.

  1. 1998–99 to 2012–13No matched records
  2. 2013–14$10,247,981
  3. 2014–15 to 2024–25No matched records
Trend data table
Same values as the chart · Receipt type not specified
Financial yearAmountSource records
1998-99No matched records0
1999-00No matched records0
2000-01No matched records0
2001-02No matched records0
2002-03No matched records0
2003-04No matched records0
2004-05No matched records0
2005-06No matched records0
2006-07No matched records0
2007-08No matched records0
2008-09No matched records0
2009-10No matched records0
2010-11No matched records0
2011-12No matched records0
2012-13No matched records0
2013-14$10,247,98110
2014-15No matched records0
2015-16No matched records0
2016-17No matched records0
2017-18No matched records0
2018-19No matched records0
2019-20No matched records0
2020-21No matched records0
2021-22No matched records0
2022-23No matched records0
2023-24No matched records0
2024-25No matched records0

Individual source records

Page 1 of 1. This table contains the complete selected scope across its pages.

Individual source records · no donor/recipient reconciliation implied
Other partyCategory / periodAmountSource
Beacon Real Estate
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$233,203
Record details
Return 28765
Bunnings
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$520,354
Record details
Return 28765
Coles Logistics
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$254,597
Record details
Return 28765
Coles Supermarkets
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$2,284,790
Record details
Return 28765
Colliers International
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$648,213
Record details
Return 28765
Kmart Australia Ltd
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$565,342
Record details
Return 28765
Myer Queensland Stores
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$260,552
Record details
Return 28765
SDA National Office
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$51,281
Record details
Return 28765
Target Australia Ltd
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$365,734
Record details
Return 28765
Woolworths Ltd
Source · reported by Shop Distributive and Allied Employees Association (QLD Branch)
Receipt type not specified
2013–14 · Associated Entity Return
$5,063,915
Record details
Return 28765

Returns lodged for 2013–14