Official AEC return 69243
Laneway Assets Pty Ltd
Associated Entity Return · financial year 2023–24 · reference BIXIU0
Current name in register: Laneway Assets Pty Ltd · AEC entity 40487. Historical names are preserved rather than rewritten.
Open the official return and amendment history
- Threshold reported on this return
- $16,300
- Amendment number in itemised receipt data
- 0
- Source snapshot
- 2026-09-08 · AEC annual returns of associated entities, row 291 (export table “AnnualAssociatedEntity”)
Return-level measures
Each row is its own reported measure. Totals and their itemised/subcategory amounts overlap and must not be added together. Payments, expenditure and donations have different source definitions.
| Measure | Nominal AUD |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $951,440 |
| Total payments | $904,991 |
| Total debts | $29,343 |
| Itemised receipts | $612,667 |
| Itemised debts | $28,428 |
| Itemised discretionary benefits | $0 |
| Itemised capital contributions | $0 |
Itemised records
18 records in the available receipt/donation/debt/benefit/contribution lists. This need not equal every return-level measure: thresholds, definitions and reporting coverage differ.
Other Receipt · Receipt type not specified · Itemised debt (not a donation)
| Other party | Category / period | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Customer Owned Banking Association Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $16,500 | Record details Return 69243 |
| Medicines Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $16,500 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $35,238 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $37,449 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $56,968 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $39,336 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $37,979 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $36,979 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $22,848 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $36,678 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $37,979 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $19,228 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $56,968 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $36,059 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $37,979 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Party of Australia Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $37,979 | Record details Return 69243 |
| National Policy Forum Source · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $50,000 | Record details Return 69243 |
| ATO Creditor · reported by Laneway Assets Pty Ltd | Itemised debt (not a donation) 2023–24 · Associated Entity Return | $28,428 | Record details Return 69243 |