Official AEC return 64570

The Greenfields Foundation

Associated Entity Return · financial year 2021–22 · reference BFOTF2

Current name in register: The Greenfields Foundation · AEC entity 1142. Historical names are preserved rather than rewritten.

Threshold reported on this return
$14,500
Amendment number in itemised receipt data
0
Source snapshot
2026-09-08 · AEC annual returns of associated entities, row 702 (export table “AnnualAssociatedEntity”)

Return-level measures

Each row is its own reported measure. Totals and their itemised/subcategory amounts overlap and must not be added together. Payments, expenditure and donations have different source definitions.

As reported in this 2021-22 associated entity return
MeasureNominal AUD
Total receipts$75,002
Total payments$79,200
Total debts$0
Itemised receipts$75,000
Itemised debts$0
Itemised discretionary benefits$0
Itemised capital contributions$0

Itemised records

1 record in the available receipt/donation/debt/benefit/contribution lists. This need not equal every return-level measure: thresholds, definitions and reporting coverage differ.

Receipt type not specified

Individual source records · no donor/recipient reconciliation implied
Other partyCategory / periodAmountSource
Liberal Party of Australia
Source · reported by The Greenfields Foundation
Receipt type not specified
2021–22 · Associated Entity Return
$75,000
Record details
Return 64570