Official AEC return 24927
Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd
Associated Entity Return · financial year 2012–13 · reference RBGH5
Current name in register: Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd · AEC entity 1140. Historical names are preserved rather than rewritten.
Open the official return and amendment history
- Threshold reported on this return
- $12,100
- Amendment number in itemised receipt data
- 0
- Source snapshot
- 2026-09-08 · AEC annual returns of associated entities, row 2,263 (export table “AnnualAssociatedEntity”)
Return-level measures
Each row is its own reported measure. Totals and their itemised/subcategory amounts overlap and must not be added together. Payments, expenditure and donations have different source definitions.
| Measure | Nominal AUD |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $3,279,259 |
| Total payments | $5,808,856 |
| Total debts | $0 |
| Itemised receipts | $3,279,259 |
| Itemised debts | $0 |
| Itemised discretionary benefits | $0 |
| Itemised capital contributions | $0 |
Itemised records
29 records in the available receipt/donation/debt/benefit/contribution lists. This need not equal every return-level measure: thresholds, definitions and reporting coverage differ.
Other Receipt · Receipt type not specified
| Other party | Category / period | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Argo Investments Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $24,700 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Argo Investments Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $24,700 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $99,573 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Australia and New Zealand Banking Group Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $92,011 | Record details Return 24927 |
| BHP Billiton Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $110,167 | Record details Return 24927 |
| BHP Billiton Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $111,134 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Commonwealth Bank of Australia Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $512,200 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Commonwealth Bank of Australia Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $426,400 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Milton Corporation Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $26,000 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Milton Corporation Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $25,350 | Record details Return 24927 |
| National Australia Bank Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Receipt type not specified 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $243,182 | Record details Return 24927 |
| National Australia Bank Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $251,288 | Record details Return 24927 |
| National Australia Bank Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $122,223 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Origin Energy Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $18,750 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Origin Energy Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $18,750 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Pershing Securities Pty Ltd Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $16,061 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Rio Tinto Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $56,418 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Rio Tinto Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $75,490 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Telstra Corporation Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $84,000 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Telstra Corpration Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $84,000 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Transurban Holdings Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $60,450 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Transurban Holdings Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $60,450 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Wesfarmers Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $267,527 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Wesfarmers Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $216,837 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Westpac Banking Corporation Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $84,000 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Westpac Banking Corporation Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $96,000 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Woolworths Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $33,500 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Woolworths Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $7,098 | Record details Return 24927 |
| Woolworths Limited Source · reported by Cormack Foundation Pty Ltd | Other Receipt 2012–13 · Associated Entity Return | $31,000 | Record details Return 24927 |