Official AEC return 19575

Family First Party - SA

Political Party Return · financial year 2009–10 · reference DSTA4

Current name in register: Family First Party - SA · AEC entity 176. Historical names are preserved rather than rewritten.

Threshold reported on this return
$11,200
Amendment number in itemised receipt data
1
Source snapshot
2026-09-08 · AEC annual returns of political parties, row 1,310 (export table “AnnualPoliticalParty”)

Return-level measures

Each row is its own reported measure. Totals and their itemised/subcategory amounts overlap and must not be added together. Payments, expenditure and donations have different source definitions.

As reported in this 2009-10 political party return
MeasureNominal AUD
Total receipts$395,515
Total payments$418,452
Total debts$205,000
Itemised receipts$246,988
Itemised debts$205,000
Itemised discretionary benefits$0

Itemised records

5 records in the available receipt/donation/debt/benefit/contribution lists. This need not equal every return-level measure: thresholds, definitions and reporting coverage differ.

Other Receipt · Receipt type not specified · Itemised debt (not a donation)

Individual source records · no donor/recipient reconciliation implied
Other partyCategory / periodAmountSource
Australian Taxation Office
Source · reported by Family First Party - SA
Other Receipt
2009–10 · Political Party Return
$14,688
Record details
Return 19575
Bob Day
Source · reported by Family First Party - SA
Receipt type not specified
2009–10 · Political Party Return
$205,000
Record details
Return 19575
Electoral Commission - SA
Source · reported by Family First Party - SA
Other Receipt
2009–10 · Political Party Return
$15,300
Record details
Return 19575
Mr Stewart Craig
Source · reported by Family First Party - SA
Receipt type not specified
2009–10 · Political Party Return
$12,000
Record details
Return 19575
Bob Day
Creditor · reported by Family First Party - SA
Itemised debt (not a donation)
2009–10 · Political Party Return
$205,000
Record details
Return 19575