Official AEC return 17457

CEPU - Electrical Division QLD & NT

Associated Entity Return · financial year 2009–10 · reference DUAR1

Current name in register: CEPU - Electrical Division QLD & NT · AEC entity 18748. Historical names are preserved rather than rewritten.

Threshold reported on this return
$11,200
Amendment number in itemised receipt data
0
Source snapshot
2026-09-08 · AEC annual returns of associated entities, row 2,817 (export table “AnnualAssociatedEntity”)

Return-level measures

Each row is its own reported measure. Totals and their itemised/subcategory amounts overlap and must not be added together. Payments, expenditure and donations have different source definitions.

As reported in this 2009-10 associated entity return
MeasureNominal AUD
Total receipts$7,094,035
Total payments$6,863,237
Total debts$147,414
Itemised receipts$189,924
Itemised debts$147,413
Itemised discretionary benefits$0
Itemised capital contributions$0

Itemised records

6 records in the available receipt/donation/debt/benefit/contribution lists. This need not equal every return-level measure: thresholds, definitions and reporting coverage differ.

Receipt type not specified · Other Receipt · Itemised debt (not a donation)

Individual source records · no donor/recipient reconciliation implied
Other partyCategory / periodAmountSource
AFULE
Source · reported by CEPU - Electrical Division QLD & NT
Receipt type not specified
2009–10 · Associated Entity Return
$47,481
Record details
Return 17457
AMWU
Source · reported by CEPU - Electrical Division QLD & NT
Other Receipt
2009–10 · Associated Entity Return
$47,481
Record details
Return 17457
Australian Services Union QLD
Source · reported by CEPU - Electrical Division QLD & NT
Other Receipt
2009–10 · Associated Entity Return
$47,481
Record details
Return 17457
Rail Tram & Bus Union
Source · reported by CEPU - Electrical Division QLD & NT
Other Receipt
2009–10 · Associated Entity Return
$47,481
Record details
Return 17457
St George
Creditor · reported by CEPU - Electrical Division QLD & NT
Itemised debt (not a donation)
2009–10 · Associated Entity Return
$72,315
Record details
Return 17457
Toyota Financial Services
Creditor · reported by CEPU - Electrical Division QLD & NT
Itemised debt (not a donation)
2009–10 · Associated Entity Return
$75,098
Record details
Return 17457