Official AEC return 17446

Harold Nelson Holdings Pty Ltd

Associated Entity Return · financial year 2009–10 · reference DTYU2

Current name in register: Northern Territory ALP Investment Trust · AEC entity 1105. Historical names are preserved rather than rewritten.

Threshold reported on this return
$11,200
Amendment number in itemised receipt data
0
Source snapshot
2026-09-08 · AEC annual returns of associated entities, row 2,900 (export table “AnnualAssociatedEntity”)

Return-level measures

Each row is its own reported measure. Totals and their itemised/subcategory amounts overlap and must not be added together. Payments, expenditure and donations have different source definitions.

As reported in this 2009-10 associated entity return
MeasureNominal AUD
Total receipts$25,706
Total payments$13,573
Total debts$104,135
Itemised receipts$27,500
Itemised debts$104,135
Itemised discretionary benefits$0
Itemised capital contributions$0

Itemised records

2 records in the available receipt/donation/debt/benefit/contribution lists. This need not equal every return-level measure: thresholds, definitions and reporting coverage differ.

Receipt type not specified · Itemised debt (not a donation)

Individual source records · no donor/recipient reconciliation implied
Other partyCategory / periodAmountSource
Group Training NT
Source · reported by Northern Territory ALP Investment Trust
Receipt type not specified
2009–10 · Associated Entity Return
$27,500
Record details
Return 17446
Australian Labor Party NT Branch
Creditor · reported by Northern Territory ALP Investment Trust
Itemised debt (not a donation)
2009–10 · Associated Entity Return
$104,135
Record details
Return 17446